

2009/FMM/PL

Head of Delegation List

Purpose: Information Submitted by: Singapore



16th Finance Ministers' Meeting Singapore 12 November 2009

Finance Ministers						
Economy	Principal	Department	Organisation	Designation		
Australia	HE Wayne Maxwell Swan	Treasury	The Australian Treasury	Treasurer		
Brunei	HE PEHIN DATO Abdul		Ministry of Finance	Second Minister of		
Darussalam	Rahman Ibrahim			Finance		
Canada	James Michael "Jim" Flaherty		Department of Finance	Minister of Finance		
Chile	Mdm María Olivia Recart		Ministry of Finance	Vice Minister of Finance		
China	Mr Zhu Guangyao		Ministry of Finance	Assistant Minister of Finance		
Hong Kong	HE John Tsang Chun-Wah		HKSAR	Secretary for Finance		
Indonesia	HE Sri Mulyani Indrawati	Department of Finance	Ministry of Finance	Minister of Finance		
Japan	Mr Furumoto Shinichiro		Ministry of Finance	Parliamentary Secretary for Finance		
Korea	Mr Shin Je-yoon		Ministry of Strategy and Finance	Deputy Minister (PS Level)		
Malaysia	HE Dato' Seri Ahmad Husni Mohamad Hanadzlah		Ministry of Finance	Second Minister of Finance		
Mexico	Mr Ricardo Ochoa		Ministry of Finance and Public Credit	Director General for International Relations		
New Zealand	HE Simon William "Bill" English.	Treasury	New Zealand Government	Deputy PM / Minister of Finance		
Papua New Guinea	Mr Benjamin Poponawa (Vice Minister)		Department of Treasury	Vice Minister for Finance		
Peru	Mrs Claudia Cooper		Ministry Of Economy	Head of Delegation		
Philippines	HE Margarito "Gary" B. Teves	Ministry Of Economy	Department of Finance	Secretary of Finance		

Russia	Mr Dmitry Vladimirovich Pankin		Ministry of Finance	Deputy Minister of Finance
Singapore	Tharman Shanmugaratnam		Ministry of Finance	Minister of Finance
Chinese Taipei	HE Lee Sush-Der		Ministry of Finance	Minister of Finance
Thailand	HE Korn Chatikavanij		Ministry of Finance	Minister of Finance
United States	HE Timothy Geithner		Department of the Treasury	Secretary of the Treasury
Viet Nam	HE Vũ Văn Ninh		Ministry of Finance	Minister of Finance
Wold Bank	Robert Bruce Zoellick		World Bank	President
IMF	Dominique Strauss-Kahn		International Monetary Fund	Managing Director
ABAC	Teng Theng dar	CEO's Office	Singapore Business Federation	Chairperson
ADB	Haruhiko Kuroda		Asian Development Bank	President