

2012/CTI/WKSP2/PL

Participant List

Submitted by: Korea



Rules of Origin Capacity-Building Workshop for Regional Economic Integration Seoul, Korea 10-11 July 2012

2012 APEC Workshop on FTA Rules of Origin

List of Speakers and Participants

July 10-12, 2012, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Speakers

Mr. Alan Deardorff

Professor, University of Michigan The United States of America alandear@umich.edu

Mr. Billy Wen-Hai Shyu

Assistant Director, Directorate General of Customs, Ministry of Finance Chinese Taipei dft6@webmail.customs.gov.tw

Ms. Mette Azzam

Technical Officer WCO mette.azzam@wcoomd.org

Mr. Han Sung Kim

Professor, Ajou University Republic of Korea hkim1@ajou.ac.kr

Mr. Innwon Park

Professor, Korea University Republic of Korea iwpark@korea.ac.kr

Mr. Sang Hee Pang

General Manager of Hyundai Motor Company Republic of Korea shpang@hyundai.com

Mr. Mungu Park

Partner of KPMG Korea Republic of Korea mungupark@kr.kpmg.com

Ms. Gabby Shim

Senior Deputy Director of Korea Customs Service Republic of Korea gyshim2000@gmail.com

Mr. J.D. Jackson

CBP Official of US Embassy in Seoul The United States of America jdjackson@cbp.dhs.gov

Mr. Seong Man Park

IT Business Team Manager, Korea Institute of Origin Information Republic of Korea smpark@origin.or.kr

Moderators

Mr. Nakgyoon Choi

Senior Research Fellow, Korea Institute for International Economic Policy Republic of Korea ngchoi@kiep.go.kr

Ms. Mee Jin Cho

Assistant Professor, Myongji University Republic of Korea mjcho@mju.ac.kr

Mr. Chul Chung

Research Fellow, Korea Institute for International Economic Policy Director, Korea National Center for APEC Studies Republic of Korea cchung@kiep.go.kr

Participants

Mr. Mario Lavin

Economic Advisor North America and CARICOM Department, General Directorate International Economic Affairs
Chile
mlavin@direcon.gob.cl

Mr. Zheng Fan

Official, Qingdao Customs of China People's Republic of China fanzheng@customs.gov.cn

Ms. Bo Chen

Official, Fuzhou office of rules of origin General Administration of Customs People's Republic of China chen_bo@customs.gov.cn

Ms. Ayuditya S. Widyatni

Staff, Ministry of Trade Indonesia dhitya_ayu@yahoo.com

Ms. Armi Yuniani

Head of Section on Investment Facilitation, Ministry of Trade Indonesia me_1706@yahoo.com

Ms. Siti Arfah Kamaruzaman

Assistant Director, Ministry of International Trade and Industry Malaysia sitiarfah@miti.gov.my

Mr. Gan Chee Koon

Principal Assistant Director, Ministry of International Trade and Industry Malaysia ckgan@miti.gov.my

Mr. Jorge Lopez Valdez,

Director for Negotiation of Rules of Origin and Customs Procedures, Ministry of Economy Mexico

jorge.lopez@economia.gob.mx

Ms. Miroslava Elizabeth Perez Lopez

Deputy Director for Negotiation of Rules of Origin and Customs Procedures, Ministry of Economy

Mexico

miroslava.perez@economia.gob.mx

Ms. Christina Amos

Acting Director Tariff & Trade, PNG Customs Services Papua New Guinea amosc@custom.gov.pg, amosc818@gmail.com

Mr. Sapak William

Project Coordinator, PNG Customs Services Papua New Guinea sapakwilliam@gmail.com

Ms. Norma Arpafo

Trade and Industry Development Specialist, Department of Trade and Industry The Republic of the Philippines yen.arpafo@yahoo.com

Ms. Marie Sherylyn Aquia

Trade and Industry Development Specialist, Department of Trade and Industry The Republic of the Philippines msdaquia_bitr@yahoo.com

Mr. Sergio Navarro

Trade Officer, Ministry of Foreign Trade and Tourism Peru snavarro@mincetur.gob.pe

Mr. Waldy Bejarano

Trade Officer, Ministry of Foreign Trade and Tourism Peru wbejarano@mincetur.gob.pe

Ms. Yulia Khodchenkova

Senior inspector, Federal Customs Service Russia KhodchenkovaYuM@ca.customs.ru

Ms. Piyawan Chantasophon

Scientist of Customs Department Thailand 106474@customs.go.th,pi.piyawan@gmail.com

Mr. Yossatorn Wattanapituksakul

Trade Officer, Department of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Commerce Thailand yossatornw@moc.go.th

Mr. Phongthep Thongthep

Trade Officer, Professional level, Department of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Commerce_ Thailand phongthept@moc.go.th

Mr. Hong Duong Bui

Director of APEC-ASEM Division, Ministry of Industry and Trade of Viet Nam Vietnam duongmoit@gmail.com

Mr. Van Phuong Hoang

Deputy Director of ASEAN Division, Ministry of Industry and Trade of Viet Nam Vietnam phuonghv@moit.gov.vn

Ms. Ai Ching Sia

Second Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Brunei Darussalam aiching.sia@mfa.gov.bn

Mr. Jean Francois Marion

Senior Trade Policy Officer, Tariffs and Goods Market Access Division of Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada Canada jean-francois.marion@international.gc.ca

Ms. Chu-Chun Luo

Customs Officer, Department of Customs Administration, Ministry of Finance Chinese Taipei cclo@mail.mof.gov.tw

Mr. Yen-Shen Lin

Customs Officer, Department of Customs Administration, Ministry of Finance Chinese Taipei 007126@webmail.customs.gov.tw

Ms. Yu Ting Hui

Assistant Trade Officer, Trade and Industry Department Hong Kong, China irisythui@tid.gov.hk

Mr. Koichi Okada

Director Assistant, Ministry of Economy Trade and Industry Japan natsumi-yuna@meti.go.jp

Ms. Seongsil Kim

Assistant Deputy Director, Ministry of Knowledge Economy Republic of Korea sskim012@mke.go.kr

Ms. Hyewon Han

Assistant Deputy Director, Ministry of Knowledge Economy Republic of Korea hh222@mke.go.kr

Mr. Jaeho Jang

Assistant Deputy Director, Ministry of Knowledge Economy Republic of Korea bluemaru@mke.go.kr

Ms. Kook Hee Lee

Deputy Director, Ministry of Strategy and Finance Republic of Korea davebona@mosf.go.kr

Ms. So Hyun Park

Assistant Deputy Director, Ministry of Strategy and Finance Republic of Korea

Ms. Yanling, Sophia Lee

Assistant Director, Ministry of Trade and Industry Singapore Sophia_Lee@mti.gov.sg

Mr. Arthur Zavyalov

Counselor, Trade in Goods Unit of the Department of Trade Policy Eurasian Economic Commission zavyalov@tsouz.ru

Mr. Vitaliy Ponomarev

Consultant, Trade in Goods Unit of the Department of Trade Policy Eurasian Economic Commission ponomarev_v@list.ru