

2017/CTI/WKSP10/PL

## **Participant List**

Submitted by: Korea



Capacity Building Workshop on Trade Remedies Seoul, Korea 22-23 June 2017

## **Participants**

The program received a very positive response and most of the APEC members indicated their willingness to participate. At the end, 29 participants from 13 APEC economies (excluding Korea) came to participate in the program. Participants actively posed questions and involved themselves in the discussions. The participants are listed in the table below.

	Country	Participants	Position	Affiliation
1	Malaysia	Ms. Gayatri Kumaraveloo	Senior Principal Assistant Director	Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI)
2	Malaysia	Ms. Darshini Subramaniam	Senior Assistant Director	Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI)
3	The Philippines	Mr. Lev Nikko M. Macalintal	Development Management Officer	Agriculture
4	The Philippines	Ms. Olivia T. Marasigan	Trade Industry Dept. Specialist	Department of Trades Industry
5	Vietnam	Mr. Do Duy Khanh	Official	Ministry of Industry and Trade
6	Vietnam	Mr. Luong Kim Thanh	Deputy Director	Ministry of Industry and Trade
7	Thailand	Mr. Niwat Apichartbutra	Trade Officer at Professional Level	Ministry of Commerce
8	Thailand	Ms. Tianthip Boonchokvitoon	Trade Officer at Practitioner Level	Ministry of Commerce
9	Peru	Mr. Diego Fuentes	Economist in Anti-Dumping and Subsidies Commission	National Institute for the Defense of Free Competition and the Protection of Intellectual Property
10	Peru	Ms. Jassmin Huapaya	Specialist in Anti-Dumping and Subsidies Commission	National Institute for the Defense of Free Competition and the Protection of Intellectual Property
11	Russia	Ms. Daria Karman	Consultant at Trade Remedies Unit of the Trade Negotiations Department	Ministry for Economic Development of the Russian Federation
12	Russia	Ms. Marina Baeva	researcher	Russian APEC Study Center
13	People's Republic of China	Mr. Zhan Yaxiong	Deputy Division Director	Ministry of Commerce
14	People's Republic of China	Mr. Deng Haixiao	Attaché (commercial)	Ministry of Commerce

	Country	Participants	Position	Affiliation
15	Mexico	Mr. Francisco Diego Pacheco Román	Underdirector of Legal Consultancy of International Trade	Ministry of Economy of Mexico
16	Mexico	Ms. Nam Yi Kim	Head of Department of Legal Consultancy of International Trade	Ministry of Economy of Mexico
17	Indonesia	Ms. Armi Yuniani	Assistant Deputy Director of APEC Investment, Directorate of APEC and International Organization Negotiations	Ministry of Trade
18	Indonesia	Mr. Arriaz Mosha Athar	Anti-Dumping Investigator	Indonesian Anti-Dumping Committee, Ministry of Trade
19	Hong Kong, China	Ms. Ho Pui Yue Queenie	Government Counsel	Treaties & Law Unit, International Law Division, Department of Justice
20	Singapore	Mr. Adrian Cheng	Senior Assistant Director	International Trade Cluster, Ministry of Trade and Industry
21	Singapore	Mr. Samuel Loke	Senior Assistant Director	International Trade Cluster, Ministry of Trade and Industry
22	Singapore	Mr. Khong Zi Xie	Assistant Director	International Trade Cluster, Ministry of Trade and Industry
23	Indonesia	Ms. Aska Cikos Perdini	Trade Analyst, Directorate of APEC and International Organization Negotiations	Ministry of Trade
24	Indonesia	Mr.Poetra Tegoeh Djiwa Satriya	Safeguards Investigator	Ministry of Trade
25	Chinese Taipei	Mr. Chao-Chung Chang	Auditor	Bureau of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Economic Affairs
26	Chinese Taipei	Mr. Bow-Lan Tseng	Section Chief	Bureau of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Economic Affairs
27	Chinese Taipei	Ms. I-Chieh Ho	Economic Secretary	Bureau of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Economic Affairs
28	Chinese Taipei	Ms. Pai-Fang Lin	Auditor	Bureau of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Economic Affairs
29	United States of America	Mr. Michael Anderson	Director at office of Investigation,	U.S. International Trade Commission